Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dapple Bar + Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Dapple Bar + Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Alene 27 days ago

CAB Skirt Steak

The best I've had first time there and I would order it again

Venomx2099 about 1 month ago

"New" Dapple BGR

Service was professional and friendly. Food was fresh and delicious. I had the chicken and waffels, i highly recommend it. The dish was fresh and delicious. Will be going there again.

Smsphoto about 1 month ago

Baby Back Ribs

Funnwaynto eatnribs. Delish!!!!. Highly recommend this spot. 👌Great service. So happy with this new spot we discovered.

Arepine about 2 months ago

Smoked Black Eyed Pea Hummus

delish

Lacey 2 months ago

12Hour Prime Brisket

Brisket was some of the best I've had. Beautifully plated with a mini-cleaver for a knife. Tender, flavorful.

Lisa 28 days ago

Popcorn Pork Belly

It was amazing Never had it before We order it every time

Sailesh about 1 month ago

"New" Dapple BGR

I tried the steak and egg and it was amazing. Also had the drink of old fashioned, and they did a good job with that. Worth checking this place out.

Melanie about 1 month ago

Date Nite

A MUST TRY!!! This drink is so refreshing and tasty!

Ortiz 2 months ago

"New" Dapple BGR

Where do i start!!! The curb appeal, definitely caught my eye i had to swerve into the parking lot and check the yelp reviews. We were pleased to see that Dapple has practically a 5 star rating on yelp so we decide to give it a shot. We had the Dapple Burger and a couple of those tasty G13 IPAs, cooked to perfection, hand cut thick bacon, and hand cut fries!! For the appetizer we had the fish dip which happend to be tuna with sesame seed crackers along with the street corn just thinking about it has got me getting in my car about to drive there now! The staff was very informative and knowledgeable of local craft beverages as well as the menu and hey smoking glasses with actual chips for those tasty drinks add a sophisticated touch! I highly recommend this place if you havent been there already.

Rapdbz 2 months ago

"New" Dapple BGR

Nothing much I can really say but just downright delicious and cooked just how I liked it. Fries were also on point would come here again 100%



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA